Christina Petitti

Nursery Coordinator

christina@thetascentre.co.uk

Fiona Gabb

Head SENDCo/Inclusion Manager

fiona@thetascentre.co.uk

Christalla Aggeli

Post 16 Coordinator

christalla@thetascentre.co.uk

Abidemi Olabode

Respite Coordinator

abby@thetascentre.co.uk

Lorena Rado

Ganga Gurung

Lilian Odim

Founder/C.E.O

lilian@thetascentre.co.uk

02036514863

07483439490

Frederick Abboah-Offei

C.O.O

fred@thetascentre.co.uk

02036514863

07483439475

Sarah Button

Christalla Aggeli

Post 16 Coordinator

christalla@thetascentre.co.uk

Cristina Petitti

Nursery Coordinator

cristina@thetascentre.co.uk

Abidemi Olabode

Respite Coordinator

abby@thetascentre.co.uk

Lorena Rado

Nasifah Akthar

Executive Assistant

nasifah@thetascentre.co.uk

Lila Romano

Zainab Anifowoshe

Administrator 

zainab@thetascentre.co.uk

Ganga Gurung

Adeyinka Campbell

Lilian Odim

Head Designated Safeguarding Lead

lilian@thetascentre.co.uk

02036514863

07483439490

Frederick Abboah-Offei

Head Designated Safeguarding Lead

fred@thetascentre.co.uk

02036514863

07483439475

Christalla Aggeli

Designated Safeguarding Lead

christalla@thetascentre.co.uk

02036514863

07932703483

Cristina Petitti

Designated Safeguarding Lead

cristana@thetascentre.co.uk

02036514863

Sarah Button

Designated Safeguarding Lead

sbutton@thetascentre.co.uk

02036514863

Paul Nwafor

Designated Safeguarding Lead

paul@thetascentre.co.uk

02036514863

Lorena Rado

Designated Safeguarding Lead

lorena@thetascentre.co.uk

02036514863

Abidemi Olabode

Designated Safeguarding Lead

abi@thetascentre.co.uk

02036514863

Lilian Odim

Founder/C.E.O

lilian@thetascentre.co.uk

02036514863

07483439490

Frederick Abboah-Offei

C.O.O

fred@thetascentre.co.uk

02036514863

07483439475

Sarah Button

Christalla Aggeli

Post 16 Coordinator

christalla@thetascentre.co.uk

Christina Petitti

Nursery Coordinator

christina@thetascentre.co.uk

Abidemi Olabode

Respite Coordinator

abby@thetascentre.co.uk

Lorena Rado

Lila Romano

Zainab Anifowoshe

Administrator 

zainab@thetascentre.co.uk

Ganga Gurung

Lilian Odim

Head Designated Safeguarding Lead

lilian@thetascentre.co.uk

07483439490

Frederick Abboah-Offei

Head Designated Safeguarding Lead

fred@thetascentre.co.uk

07483439475

Christalla Aggeli

Designated Safeguarding Lead

christalla@thetascentre.co.uk

07932703483

Cristina Petitti

Designated Safeguarding Lead

cristina@thetascentre.co.uk

02036514863

Sarah Button

Designated Safeguarding Lead

sbutton@thetascentre.co.uk

02036514863

Lorena Rado

Designated Safeguarding Lead

lorena@thetascentre.co.uk

02036514863

Paul Nwafor

Designated Safeguarding Lead

paul@thetascentre.co.uk

02036514863

Abidemi Olabode

Designated Safeguarding Lead

abi@thetascentre.co.uk

02036514863